ALASKA STATE USBC ASSOCIATION

Board of Directors

Please take a moment to congratulate each of the individuals below as they are your elected officers and board of directors for the Alaska State USBC Association.

Position

Name

President 1st Vice President 2nd Vice President 3rd Vice President Sergeant of Arms Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Youth Director Youth Director Youth Director Youth

william 'Fred' Risch Mike Frost Tod Richardson Philip Heine Matthew Selders Brandy Gloria Elizabeth Lebahn Tim Quinn Brenda Bergsrud Oscar Shaw Musetta Shaw DJ Jennings Michelle Devall Katie Lanehart Nancy Daugherty Pat Gee Trina webb

Location Anchorage

Anchorage Fairbanks Fairbanks Anchorage Fairbanks Wasilla Big Lake Anchorage Wasilla Wasilla Wasilla

Anchorage Eagle River Eagle River

Anchorage

Anchorage